Staff Directory

Oneida County UW-Extension
3375 Airport Road  #10
Lower Level Airport Terminal Building
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: 715-365-2750
Fax: 715-365-2760

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Sara Richie    Sara Richie Family Living Educator 715-365-2750  sara.richie@ces.uwex.edu 
Lynn2    Lynn Feldman 4-H / Youth Development Educator & County Department Head 715-365-2750 lynn.feldman@ces.uwex.edu
 Myles Alexander Mug2  Myles Alexander Community, Natural Resources and Economic Development Educator  715-365-2750  myles.alexander@ces.uwex.edu
vacant Nutrition Coordinator (Oneida and Langlade Counties)  715-365-2750
 Terri L2    Terri Lindner WNEP Nutrition Educator 715-365-2750 terri.lindner@ces.uwex.edu
Additional Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
img_20141006_121331928 Merry Lehner Office Support 715-365-2750  merry.lehner@ces.uwex.edu
Bonnie Tillmann Office Support 715-365-2750 bonnie.tillmann@ces.uwex.edu 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share