Staff Directory

Oneida County UW-Extension
3375 Airport Road  #10
Lower Level Airport Terminal Building
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: 715-365-2750
Fax: 715-365-2760

Area Extension Director: Steve Nelson  715-528-4480 x116  email: steve.nelson@ces.uwex.edu 

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Sara Richie    Sara Richie Family Living Educator 715-365-2750  sara.richie@ces.uwex.edu 
Andrea    Andrea Rippley 4-H Program Coordinator 715-365-2750 andrea.rippley@ces.uwex.edu
 Myles Alexander Mug2  Myles Alexander Community, Natural Resources and Economic Development Educator  715-365-2750  myles.alexander@ces.uwex.edu
FoodWIse FoodWIse Coordinator for Florence, Forest, Oneida and Vilas Counties  715-365-2750  karly.johnson@ces.uwex.edu
 Terri L2    Terri Lindner FoodWIse Nutrition Educator 715-365-2750 terri.lindner@ces.uwex.edu
Additional Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
img_20141006_121331928 Merry Lehner Office Support 715-365-2750  merry.lehner@ces.uwex.edu
Bonnie Tillmann Office Support 715-365-2750 bonnie.tillmann@ces.uwex.edu 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share